Some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all subjects, even ones they do not enjoy.  Others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are bast at or find most interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Because of the betterment of life, education is playing a crucial part for the younger generation; however, few mankind thinks that adolescents should only learn the subjects in which they are good at or find more valuable. On the other hand, the remaining population finds youth should focus on the whole curriculum, even though they do not rejuvenate. In this essay, both sides will be presented and I will try to draw some conclusions. There are a plethora of benefits of studying all the courses including the one which is uninterested. The cardinal point to be considered is that it would be helpful in the near future, as kids are not aware of the usefulness of that particular subject in the real world. For instance, some students find physics dull, yet it is used in daily life. In other words, the transportation system, electricity and so on works on the mechanism of physics. Hence, it is mandatory to educate the theses that are unaffectionate. In contrast, there are innumerable positive aspects behind the rubrics that kids should focus on the subjects they are good at or find most useful. Furthermore, it can produce a better society and a productive global village. It can open the gate for a wide range of career opportunities together with a satisfactory lifestyle, so it is necessary to master the topics that are more likeable for an individual. In conclusion, both sides have their merits and demerits; however, In my opinion, adolescents should educate all subjects, that will help them to be wiser.