It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is rightly said "Health is wealth and when it is lost everthing is lost". For better physical growth and development of chidren it should be compulsary for each and every students to participate in sports in all schools. I believe from the above statement that it is the best way to make all the student fit as a fiddle. I will shed in my views with some examples in the following paragraphs. There are several reasons why i think that physical education ought to be mandatory to all children in every school because exercise is the best way to boost their energy and makes them feel fresh for long duration which increase their concentration and efficiency. For example, some psychologists state that a student is studying for 4-5 hours without any break could gradually decrease their concentration and may lead to saturation in thinking power. Moreover, sports helps to control weight which maintain their body growth and increase their strength also make their body disease-free. In addition to this, some adolescent are good in games with the help of proper guidences from tutor they can learn more properly and explore in their intrested sports. For instance, an Indian cricketer such as Virat kohli is an average in their academic but he is good in cricket and now he is one of the famous indian personality known by their game. To conclude, all education departments include sport period in their time-table which is benifical for student mental and physical growth which helps in focus and to increase their productivity.