. The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the definition of learning becomes controversial, and many aspects of the learning process were determined the learning and education of the person. In this, essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages to become a literate or not and give my opinion of that. From,childhood we learned that entering school and studying major in college change your life and become an independent person. The education level you learned in your life can determine your lifestyle and the way of your life. All of us contact people who study medicine or engineering and their lives become more satisfied than before. Therefore, learning is important in our life to move to higher levels in society. For example, learning a subject in university than getting a good experience of it to make a huge difference in this field and can change and mistakes faced others. On the other hand, many recent technologies need more experience than certificates and sometimes the experience in a specific field or unique become paramount than studying. An instant, Many huge companies like Google were hiring employees who have good experience in the IT field without certification because they feel the applicant has good knowledge and he could make difference in their company. So, sometimes the skills of learning differ according to position and what life wants us to do. I strongly support the idea that learning to read and write is important at least when it exists with experience. Finally, every person has good skills to support himself but the important o find how to manage it.