Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Watching different kinds of live Performances is more fun rather than viewing the exact event on tv. This essay completely aggrees with the first view and will discuss the reasons why. Enjoyment plays a big role in the way one watches any varient variety of performances.Sitting alone with a friend will not allow anyone to have as much enjoyment as a live performance would.The event that we view on our television is edited or cropped in order to catch a viewer attention Due to this a person does not get the full view.Watching a live performance allows you to enjoy more,since there are a huge amount of crowd included, furthermore adding to anyone amusement. Additionally,with the live location of event they can have wide visibility.Since the PeoPle are at the current event location,they are able to concentrate on the entire function place as well as the event. For instance,considering a concert, crowd are more able to hear the crowds,the breathtaking singing which makes the experience a lot more extraordinary. Live Performance also allows people to get the chance to meet their idol which is unimaginable.People can also witness the coming crowd and experience a lot more of how an event works. In conclusion,For the extra added enjoyment as well as the experience watching live performance is more fun.