Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think that every wild animal should be conserved, others believe that only some of them should be protected. In my opinion, it is crucial to prevent all of them from extinction otherwise our ecosystem would be destroyed. On the one hand, protecting every species of wild animal is considered to be critical since all of them play a significant role in the ecosystem. In one specific area, there will always be an animal web, therefore, if one species disappeared or extinct, the animal web in that area would be severely affected. For example, deer would experience an overpopulation if tigers become extinct and this would also have a negative effect on other species. On the other hand, only certain animals have a chance to be protected by people, this view happens because they think that protecting all of them would be a waste of money. Spending that money on other issues, such as education or health care, is better. Some people may also think that the extinction of some animals would not have many impacts on humans or other animals, and there may be a positive effect on people. For instance, if sharks are all dead, then people could swim freely in the ocean. In conclusion, it is thought that every species of wild animals ought to be conserved because they have an important duty in the global ecosystem, others oppose that it would be better to only protect some of them. However, from my point of view, I agree with people who think that all animals are crucial so we should conserve all of them.