New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, technologies have been developed rapidly by brilliant humans and become one of the most significant associated with everyone’s life. Moreover, this statement creates the different procedures which convert their daily routine. In fact, modern logic is transforming consumer's life due to comfortable and spending times. The improvement of digital science impacts people because all people have more convenience than in the past days. First, online marketing platforms are utilized widely in the majority of organizations. So, a person who loves the most suitable way to purchase gives these privileges. For example, you can take an online shopping application to order gadgets or distribution your products anywhere and anytime. In addition, digital banking is the part of replacement their recurring since travelling to the bank is unnecessary. For instance, citizens approach the online bank and transfer money to another branch instantly. Another priority reason is that controlling the time. Flexibility is one of the variants of this newest technology evolution because they want to vend and acquisition when they desire. As evidence of this, most supermarkets are closed at the midnight but they can shop online instead. Likewise, the up-to-date solutions reduce a business time and get faster than the old day. Such as, a merchant updates every transaction immediately while the past times had to wait until tomorrow. In short, experience suggests that innovation has shifted the balance of power in favour of consumption. Customers not only have a more comfortable lifestyle but also have greater management of time and come to be the better life.