Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world.Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In the field of science,medicine,education and in business whatever development is occurring is necessary to envy everyone about the development.But we need to be very careful when it comes to information about national security. In this modern era,the development in technology is increasing rapidly in every sector And people should know about it then only they will take in to Join the words into show examples consideration this development and will be enabled to apply them in the real life. For example,the whole world is battling with contagious disease covid-19.In the, bigening no has a clear idea about the virus how is spreading and what should to do protect ourself from these diseases.But after some time researchers have given a brief and a clear description that how disease is spreading and how we can keep ourselves safe from this virus.Later,everyone got to know everything about the covid and take precautions. Similarly,if we come to know about any development and any information from the different fields should be shared, it is very useful for every individual in the society Apart from this,in some,departments it's not possible for them to share the information with people such as in central bureau of investigation,in police department and in defence.They will keep the information secret.Because it is a matter of national security as well as people's life.For,example the CBI people will go on secret missions and will collect data and they put that data very safely and securely.So that no one should get harm from these.These are the reason that some information is very prominent not to share. To conclude,it is very important to share technological development information. But in some cases,the information should be kept secretly for sake of people's and the country's safety purposes.