Some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be waste of time . they argue that people should simply live in the moment Do you agree or disagree ?

People mould their lifestyles according to the obstacles which they encounter throughout life while it is believed by some individuals that making future predictions and being ready to face challenges is unnecessary. Thinking to make present good is more important. I disagree with the above statement and this essay will shed light on the specific reasons. To commence with, the most conspicuous reason is self-satisfaction. Manifold problems come in human life and sometimes, a person does not make preparation to be ready for them. Nobody gets ready to help anyone in this competitive era. Therefore, thinking about the future becomes crucial at some point in life. To exemplify it, if someone has started a business and instead of saving some money for the future, he has spent all his money. Meanwhile, the money has been wasted as the business is failed in the end. Hence, things will be easy if people will think of consequences. Moving further to the second reason, people need to think about the future to give a better life to their growing buds because some people have really very short life. It becomes more arduous for children to survive without parents if parents do not save money for the future. For instance, some people think deeply and pay for life insurance to make plans for the betterment of their children's future while they live freely. In addition to this, sudden changes and issues become easy to solve if people think of both negative and positive sides before initiating something new. To recapitulate it, although the current situation should be handled first yet upcoming time period can be full of problems. People need to get ready for everything as preparations are better than regret.