Some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be waste of time. They argue that people should live in the moment. Do you agree or digree?

It is inevitable fact that if a person wants to improve their future then he should firstly concentrate on his present. However, it is a debatable concern that planning about the tomorrow is the best idea than to live in a present while others oppose this fact they stated present is everything and future never comes. I agree with the aforementioned statement and I will shed light on this perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence, it is a wastage of time to think about the future because we will never be able to predict what will even happen in the next second. Moreover, we are not able to believe in our bodies as well as breathing. In addition to it, undoubtedly, people do a plethora of chores to make their children live luxuriously. For instance,they like to maintain their bank balance for their upcoming generations and even they do not want to spend a penny on themselves. In this,way in their whole, the life they never live for themselves. At the end in their older,age their children asked them what they do for us? Moving further, it is recommended that youngsters should live for themselves in the present. Hence, it is not a good idea to think about the time which we are not able to predict because we are not able to estimate that what will happen in the future. Therefore, living a happy life is a good idea that refrains us from many strains and stresses. To recapitulate, irrefutably, to think about the future is not a bad idea but to overthink anything has a devastating effect on a person's life. Hence, to live a cheerful life in the present is a better idea.