In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reason for this and how can it be solved?

In some parts of the world, some people endanger their health. This is caused by several reasons including a sedentary lifestyle and fast food consumption. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with failing fitness. Firstly, the reason why a sizeable proportion of the population suffers from poor health is lack of physical activity. the community have no time to visit a gym nor do simple exercises even at home due to the fact that they either have hectic office schedules or are not interested at all. Hence, in many countries, a large number of their people is with the existence of an illness. Secondly, health standards are declining because most public consume fast cooking excessively. Many workers do not have the time to cook healthy foods, hereby, making them go to fast-food restaurants to buy food as the price is reasonable and the meal is tasty. For example, a corporate worker would prefer buying cuisine from restaurants instead of making it, as it does not waste their time. As a result, for the above reasons, the population suffer from dangerous diseases such as obesity and increased blood pressure. There are two solutions to deteriorating public fitness. One way to tackle this is the government should impose public awareness. By allowing the population to know the negativity of these wrong ways of living, they will start to be conscious of their strength. Guidebooks and brochures should be distributed among society containing the necessary information, it will increase the knowledge of a healthy lifestyle. Another method of promoting public well being is by incorporating exercise into society’s lives. The importance of exercising should be taught from their childhood. If the habit of exercising is instilled into the young generation, it would help them live a healthy life when they become adults. For example, municipalities can construct a dedicated cycle track connecting the entire town. This can be a win-win solution crowd have physically actives as well as pollution will also be in check. In conclusion, increasing awareness of healthy living and doing an exercise program daily are effective in dealing with the detrimental life. If people implemented these solutions, the problem of unhealthy living will be solved in the near future.