some people think that exercise is the key to health,while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this day and age,there are many methods to keep a healthy body. While some argue that doing exercise is the best way to improve one’s health,others believe that having a balanced diet is more essential.Two aforementioned opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. To begin,there is a common belief that doing exercise is considered necessary for health. Firstly,physical activities help people have a healthy body. For example,regular exercise gives individuals more energy and protects against many diseases such as heart disease,high blood pressure,stroke and arthritis. Besides,doing exercise can reduce stress and fatigue. Moreover,most crowd want to have a fit body so they do exercise as a means of weight loss. For instance,when citizens do high-intensity workouts and running,they can lose one to two pounds in a month. On the other hand,some individuals believe that a balanced diet is the key to keeping a fit body and plays a significant role in life expectancy.The first reason is that eating a balanced diet can improve one’s health. For example,if people have healthy diets such as eating more vegetables and fruits, and reducing meat consumption,they will have a strong body. Furthermore,by eating healthily,people can avoid becoming obese. For instance,the excessive consumption of fast food has led to a high rate of childhood obesity. However,adopting a healthy eating habit has helped to curb this problem. In addition,it also offers benefits for mood enhancement and memory improvement. In conclusion, although regular exercise is a factor that helps keep the body healthy and balanced, this method needs to be combined with a proper diet for the best results.In my view,individuals should apply both methods to become physically and mentally healthy.