The internet has changed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems the did not exist before. What are the problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Undoubtedly, the invention of the internet alluded to the lives of people in various ways including the new means of information platforms but it also leads to some drawbacks and I will discuss the problems and effective steps to overcome this situation in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the biggest problem that arises after the usage of the internet is its wrong usage especially by the youth to commit some crimes such as cybercrime, hacking and many more. A report conducted by the turbine newspaper showed that the majority of crimes in this era are conducted by using the internet. Besides this, youth is spending a maximum of their time playing games, chatting with friends on Instagram, Whatsapp, Facebook and so on. As a result, adults are losing their interest in studies and indulging themselves in bad activities and it is also affecting their eyesight as they are watching continuously for long hours. As every problem has its own key, this problem can be solved by taking some measures. Firstly, Parents show have to take an eye on the activities of their children's and try to spend some time with them and should limit their time to use cellphones. Moreover, the government should have to banne violent and wrong programs from the internet and should make some strict laws against those who are performing crimes through the internet. In conclusion, I personally opin that on the one hand,the internet makes the life of people very easy but on the other hand there are some disadvantages associated with it and in order to resolve these drawbacks the government, individual's and the societies have to take some collaborative efforts.