some people belive that it is best to except a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

with unpleasant conditions whether financial problems or a distasteful career is the case in life is a valuable skill that is being said trying to make a change when room for improvement is available is even more essential. Because we are capable of it by nature. I would take sides with thriving for better life satisfaction. To begin with, adopting with an inconvenient condition could be considered as a survival skill. some situations are incapable of any positive change and are similar for everyone in the community because they are more likely out of control of us like the time when the job market is competitive so it is less likely that people find a well-paid activity because options are limited. therefore, people must accept even low paid jobs. Having mentioned that, dealing with that means less money. acting out of rush could worsen the entire issue as there would be the risk of losing the job and relatively ending up in a more vulnerable economic phase. unemployment can add to the problem by less financial power. if people do not consider the barriers realistically they would not be able to survive as well. in my view, to address the difficulties of everyday life such as budget-related issues and undesirable careers acknowledging them in the first place is unavoidable. If a job is anything below the expectations causing money issues there are some solutions worth trying as the work is the key to a better financial situation. for those unhappy with their courier different approaches while they are still at it can be tried, for example, improving their skills like computer literacy as well as marketing approaches or signing up for a preferable course in order to gain more knowledge and experiences seem reasonable rather than being passive by accepting everything. these initiatives would require time but will be fruitful eventually because they can find a way to be productive and innovative. in conclusion, I would recommend that it is best to keep in mind being flexible and realising possible changes can improve life so despite the challenges it is always best to try pushing the limits.