Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that expanding a wide range of sports facilities is the best way to develop community health. Nevertheless, a number of residents tend to think that this may appear a few outcome on public health. Therefore, other methods are proposed instead. This essay will discuss both these views and subsequently, I will express my own view. To begin with, the best way to improve public health is participating in various sports amenities. I agree that this will help us increase our physical health. They can go to the fitness centre, swimming pools or using the facilities in local parks. Currently, the government has also installed sports equipment in order that citizens can improve their health and longevity. But in some case, this would have a few effect on public health. Absolutely, I'm more inclined towards this view. Let take some examples, people will not be able to afford both economically and time to go to the sports area. For those who work in the offices, after a long day at work, they will not want to go out to participate in physical training activities. For those with difficult finacial conditions, they will not be eligible to participate in training grounds. Consequently, several methods are recommended to overcome the above drawbacks. First, we can buy exercise equipment such as yoga mats, treadmills,... so we can train ourself at home without having to go out. Second, they can imitate the exercises on TV such as jump squat, plank,... for those who are not eligible to invest in sports equipment. Last but not least, we should have a suitable diet. In conclusion, training sports is extremely significant. Citizens please spend a little time each day to train and develop your own health.