Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The crime rate in youth is on the rise in various nations. The factors causing the crime are complex; however, it can be worked out. In this essay, we will discuss two main causes and the number of solutions also appears to be possible. Perhaps the main cause is issues associated with family, which plays a big role in the development of the youth. For instance, children, who are raised by grandparents or other caregivers, whom have a challenge to pay attention and supervise these youngsters, end up in an unfavorable environment. The lack of attention or improper surroundings can lead to various types of psychological issues such as depression, anxiety and excessive aggression in teenagers, which is a second factor of juvenile delinquency. However, there are practical solutions to prevent these conflicts. Primarily, the secondary schools to offer a wide variety of program like schoolchildren in the voluntary activities in elderly nursing homes. If such activities were more possible, it would promote developing a sense of solidarity and responsibility in minors. On the other hand, the rehabilitation and re-socialization program for those who have committed crimes should be improved more beneficially. As a result, it can allow them returning to society as full members or to prevent re-offending. To sum up, the family issues and psychological problems appear to be main causes to push a child commit a crime. A coordinated response by the educational institution and communal activity may well lower the illegal act.