Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits Do you agree or disagree?

Science and innovation are the base to move the globe towards a futuristic environment. However, with the high tech creativity and technologies, a section of the population believes that this could be a threat to human habitat and even to their lives. As it works on the electrical principle, it has few radiations which can cause disaster. I completely agree with the belief and this essay will provide supportive reasons and explanations. To commence with, the rise in technology and it is regarding fields are moving further day-by-day. However, with its,benefits nation are ignoring the causes they emit. As many of these products are made from iron and steel but after it has been used folk throw them in the garbage without knowing what amount of damage they do to the environment. Further elaborating the cause, after tonnes of trial and error scientists achieve what they want to, but with,that the numerous wastes which they created are more dangerous, as it contains few radioactive atoms, which emits radiations, and these waste are called e-waste. Eventually, these rays are even found on your mobile and are a threat to public health. Moving further, in this world there lot of communities who are roaming without jobs, and can't even feed their family. Moreover, this is just because of the new innovations. For instance, all over the globe industries are adopting automated machines in order to reduce their expenses on employees. However, these machines are replacing human workers, though is beneficial in a way, if an advantage puts human life in danger then it can't be counted as merits. Therefore, the employment levels are free-falling since the innovations had been developing. In addition, as these creative reduce human effort but consequently, the community become lazier and less enthusiastic, and which is not healthy for upcoming generations. To conclude, Yes, with a surge of innovation there are various effects it causes majorly the environmental and human life. However, there should be limitations to the development if they create negative impacts.