In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in plenty of media,sources we can see innovative products that appear everywhere. Although some of them are really helpful for humanity, still others show up with the faulty promotions There are a number of reasons for marketing the new products, one of them is that it is an effective tool to raise awareness from potential customers and to grow the income of the company. However, the marketing organization accelerates with the characteristics or services the product can provide, and as a result of that misunderstandings appear and the demand for the item falls down. Another reason for such phenomenon might be the power of competitors that are playing crucial roles and gaining a huge amount of market segment with an existing item.While they are having great advantages on prices and supplying a huge number of clients, it can not be denied that the newcomers will definitely try to concentrate on promotions to escalate the profit. People often claim that the new product quality is not the same as in the ads and consequences with such cases usually negatively influenced both clients and businesses. First of all, buyers become victims of terrible situations furthermore they lose money to the ineffective and to the not useful thing, in addition, entrepreneurs also suffer by investing a huge financial source and gain a bad reputation in the market. To sum up, I would like to say that budgeting for an ad for your new innovation is a great step in the business until being sure that your idea is not different from the customer experiences.