Some people believe that school children should not be given home work by their teachers whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, homework is a growing concern for parents.Some individuals believe that school should not give work to do at home while others believe that it plays a vital role in teaching pupils. The following paragraphs will discuss both views and my viewpoint as well. To begin with, schoolwork is a part of education. It is essential for learning. Tutors give homework, so that students can revise their work at home. By giving them an assignment and the different tasks they try to keep scholars in touch with their studies. Moreover, practising at home Broadens up their horizon of knowledge. In addition, assignments help them to improve their weakness. For example,when teachers give lots of writing assignments it makes them improve their handwriting.Sometimes they give words to write ten times and so on.It's for their learning because when they write so much it automatically completely fits into their brain and they remember things easily. On the other hand, sometimes lots of worksheets create a burden on students. In this fast-paced era, besides department pupils going to different institutes after faculty for tutoring for their advanced studies they do not have age to do their academy work. In addition to this, some students get overstressed when they are not able to make it. Also, lots of tasks create boredom and they are not able to get time for their leisure activities. For instance, firstly they go to school then to the coaching institutes and then they only have some future to rest and do not get time to perform their hobbies because all time goes to assignments. To conclude, from the above discussion it can be seen that oodles of homework can create stress but if discuss with school or tutors it can be lessened as it plays a crucial role in learning.