Some people believe that it is a good idea to express that point of view and ideas through social media. however, others believe the opposite.do you agree or disagree.

presenting the ideas of people regarding various issues via social media has been considered beneficial for the contributors by some people,while I verify the mentioned idea,some irritating footprints also can be experienced, although both prospects are explained here. one of the most favourable aspects has to do with the requirement of the societies that would be understood by the authorities,if individuals participate in such programs, in other words, the population expectations will have been cristal clear after a special period of a week for instance,which is vital for the officials to tackle the social issues. furthermore,it can play a critical role in enhancing the braveness of folks to be encountered the drawbacks and increasing their knowledge regarding the current affairs to become capable to share their mindsets with others,which would bestow a flourishing country to the globe. on the other hand,it can be hazardous for ordinary folks to give their ideas if they are living in some dictatorial parts of the world,where the majority of the opponent experts are prisoned owing to the objections that they mentioned about the political approaches of the governments. moreover,in some cases it is feasible to ill inform the audiences of tv,if non-professional are free to broadcast their wrong notions by these provided routes, for instance, devastating curing systems could be experienced if folks were not restricted to spread their personal experiences. to recapitulate,while people contribution in talks of social media can be a remedial idea for various problems,its detrimental aspect may be irretrievable if non-experts are free to manipulate followers minds.