The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, the progress of science is undeniable, so the community expect these developments to make life easy and convenient for them. Overall, I completely agree with this view for many reasons the most important is people could have a relaxed and calm activity and be healthier. Science has developed more and more today. therefore, the public has expectations that with the progress of science reach their goals quickly and smoothly. For instance, students who study science -based majors in the university use AI (artificial intelligence) to write their essays or search fast among a lot of information resources. In the past, they had to go to the library or get help from their teachers these needed more time and financial resources. Consequently, science could provide an easier activity for the crowd. The other aspect that science could improve people’s lives is a decline in the death rate. In recent centuries, science has effectively contributed to medical treatments. Many new inventions in medical science assist more people's survival. For example, in Corona epidemic, an impressive crowd died from Coronavirus and finally, science rescued society all over the world with the Coronavirus vaccine. In addition, science can prevent people from many diseases with many medical methods such as preventing cancer method by various examinations. All scientific method helps the community to make a better life. To sum up, I stand with this view and claim science should improve the community’s lives because using science could make life suitable and uncomplicated. Moreover, it could lead to many folks comparing the past and the nation healthier.