It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree of disagree

Arguably, it is commented whether ruling power should use public funds sensitizing and mobilizing citizens avert sickness or it should allocated the same money to individuals'cure. Personally, I strongly agree with the view since it is worthy preventing rather than treating. Although cure is less spending than prevention. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, Prevention glosses over severe ilnesses. In other words, spending financial resources warning individuals has shown to be the efficient development to prevent chronic diseases such as diarrhea, malaria and corona virus. For instance, if the world cabinet did not heavily disseminate protective measures to hinder the corona virus pandemic many people could have been died. As a result, more public money could have been wasted for crowd treatment. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for a shrunk number of corona virus pandemic deceased throughout the earth. On the other hand, patients cure is less national money -consuming than averting. Because of availability of medical drugs across the earth healing folk into hospitals use less government resources. For example, solely in the firts year of the actual pandemic each Africa nation allocated a billion to purchase masks, soaps, and alcohol. However, solely a quarter of equal amount of money was enough to care those hospitalized. Hence, the spared money should be allocate in other goverment priorities like education, roads and security. In conclusion, notwithstanding some drawbacks result in more invesment to promote healthy lifestyle. It avoids severe illness and medicinal internation, and especially it reduces population death toll. Therefore I still strongly agree with the view. I recommend local authorities allot more crowd taxes in mobilization.