In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In some parts of the globe, most public believe being a homeowner occupies an axial role in their life and all walks of life hideously prefer to purchase one rather than lease a residence. Guaranteed by possessing a flat is most likely the financial future of all individuals. Therefore, it will bring numerous benefits to everyone including the youth. In this essay, the reasons that support this view and the advantages it brings to their wealth will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is important to admit that currently people from pole to pole are faced with financial concerns, and having a house is a secure money investment that mostly insures our future financially. Furthermore, in those countries having a royal history, owning a home is like a measurement of people’s gentility and likewise, it is an indispensable part of their living to own one. For instance, in my own homeland, homeowners can enjoy a higher level of prosperity and welfare in contrast with those who do not possess property. Justifications often given for this beneficial case are that not only do people spend their wealth more cost-efficient but also they learn to save it. In particular, they invest their fortune in something worthy and it serves as a remedy for the waste of money. However, it should be noted that to buy a house an immense initial investment is needed which required a raft of patience. Personal frontiers of them will be pushed back by this lifestyle, whether financially or mentally. Thus, a vast majority of society members enjoy a secure, tranquil financial and spiritual situation. All in all, so advantageous can be feeling under an obligation to own an accommodation instead of hiring it that it is considered an essential item to categorize people based on that. And due to the assured and permanent nature of its capital, it can make a significant contribution to investing wealth in a low-risk business.