Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and the disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

The overwhelming majority of adults make a purchase of baubles for their offspring in order to be fun or to amusement targets. A more detailed look at such a tendency affords the population to conclude that this issue has more benefits, rather than flaws. I advocate strongly with the position of the majority and am going to reflect on the positive and negative sides of this statement. On the one hand, trinkets make a large number of scions more jovial. Furthermore, mother and father try to buy quality and famous goods for them. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact, that parents often indulge their heirs with various trinkets, in which some of them are useless. Regardless of this fact, a child sometimes requires more playthings, even he is not going to play with them. Also noteworthy is that a toddler deems that parents can acquire for him what he wants anytime. On the other hand, it can be spotted that some adults buy for their offspring plaything not only for entertainment. Nowadays, a large number of games contributes to the development of toddlers and teenagers in different areas such as logical capabilities. Besides, a child can improve his skills in a language or in math. In addition, games can provide simple notions of words or scientific laws because of their understanding and ease of use. In conclusion, I would stress that this trouble has both positive and negative arguments. Even so, parents must decide upon for themselves, why they buy such a toy for a kid.