Some organisations belive that their employees should dress smartly . Others value quality of work above appearance . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Over the last decades, the notion of dress code across the staff member has incurred staggering alters. The overwhelming majority of employers deem that workers should wear official styles. At the same time, others argue with this position of the majority and rely only on the quality of work, which is carried out by employees. I advocate strongly with a latter statement and am going to discuss both views on such common issue and provide own opinion about it. On the one hand, the official dress code has been remaining the classical style in the business world. Also noteworthy is that a large number of employers conduct that a suit is an essential part of their companies and often provide to employers own branded clothes. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that suits don't increase the efficiency and productivity of employees. Besides, the person, who keeps local rules in an organization and always goes to the workplace in deal style, can be an unqualified, unskilled and illiterate staffer. On the other hand, appearance can not play a substantial role in contemporary corporations. According to the various questionnaires, which were conducted by famous newspapers, it can be concluded that the vast majority of proprietors look for new staff, who possess significant requirements. For instance, candidates can have an opulent experience, be high-educated or be awarded a prize or a certificate. Hence, these candidates can wear conventional clothes such as jeans, sweaters or sportswear. Even so, they can bring various capacities for companies and increase the profit or provide new goods to the market. To summarize, I would stress, as I have mentioned that the suit can not assist employees to achieve progress in a workplace. Nevertheless, the proprietor must decide upon for himself, which type of dress code he prefer in his company.