Some people think music plays an important role in society. Others think it is it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

Music is the most crucial aspect of humans life in nowadays and this can reduce people's stress and depression. Some believe that the music plays a crucial part of society, while others say that teh melody is the only form of relaxation. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the melody is the only form of entertainment and this can reduce stress and depression. More and more folks use the music as a relaxation purpose, some can use the music in travel time, therefore, they can enjoy theirs' travel even in long hours travel. For example,Indian buses play the music while travelling in order to attaracting the customers, therefore, the music is only the form of relaxation purpose and we do not give more attention on this. On the other hand, the melodies is an esential aspect of humans life as well as society; this can reflect our's traditions, values, and cultures. Many musicians can create social awareness by making music in order to people can get more awareness about any incidents easily. For instance, the world famous music group BTS earns a million amount of dollars in each year to around the world and folks also like to listen these kinds of melodies. Hence, the melody is a crucial part in society. To conclude, the music is an essensial part of our life and this can reflect ours cultures, values, and traditions but the melodies is the only form of entertainment and this can reduce ours stress and depression. In my opinion, about this, the music plays an important part in society. I believe that this process is conducive to spreading our's values to around teh world by the music.