Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

International student exchange will be immensely fruitful for all school students, many teachers hold this notion while others discard this belief altogether by stating that it will cause more harm than good. In this essay, I will elaborate on why the advantages supersede the disadvantages. Firstly, the International exchange of students can result in augmented harmony among members of different cultures and religions. Students will be able to comprehend the rich heritage and traditions of each other which will lead to an increase in respect towards customs of different religions. For example, students of the school which had children from different cultures and religions show more empathy towards each other as an outcome of a better understanding of each other's history. Furthermore, student exchange programs will aid in breaking language barriers. Humans are also known as social beings because we thrive in a social setup and communication skills are an invaluable asset. exchange programs can raise golden opportunities for young learners in mastering different dialects and comprehending various accents. On the contrary, Other lecturers express their uneasiness due to the aggravated cases of racism towards people of different races. children in the teen years experience many hormonal changes and can be extremely sensitive towards their environment. In other words, adolescent children are vulnerable and negative criticism can affect them gravely. for example, Some studies suggest that if children encounter racism at a young age it can lead to the exhibition of disruptive behaviour by them and also hinders the learning process of teenagers. In conclusion, while the advantages of International Student exchange surpass the disadvantages by a mile; however, Caution should be exercised in the planning of the program to avoid any mishappenings.