Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that work achievement is much more important than income. First of all, I believe that post-delight gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money guarantees.Even if someone is earning a high fee, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won't enjoy his life.Pursuing one's interest will always bring pleasure and a feeling of happiness. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science.That's why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high income. Secondly, doing what you like keeps motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between professional peace of mind and productivity.People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those,who put payroll in the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday office despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer.And after enduring years of ups and down he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, the advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of low pay in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job achievement is more beneficial than a high wage because it makes people happy and motivated