Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Some people believe that happiness is difficult to find because we will be happy if we get achievement. Probably, it is considered with two main factors, facilities and expectations. This essay will explain that the achievement will be built by a facility and a high expectation. Firstly, most people will feel unhappy because they believe that to show happiness they need to get their dream. Picture as, getting higher education is the high rate that people consider they had been a success person. So that, if they cannot rich their higher certificate they will believe that they are not a happy person. Secondly, achievement sometimes will be affected by a good facility and it will be encouraged by a high of expectation. As a matter of fact, majority of students outstanding take some courses to enhance their score at school level. Additionally, they can get the topic which will be thought earlier than other students so that, they can get a better result. In the end they expect that they will be happy due to reaching higher education and get their future expectation to be happy. In conclusion, people’s happiness will be determined by achievement which depends on the facilities and expectation that they have.