nowadays, the jet plane is considered to be one of the most important and influential invention in the world. To what extend do oyu agree or disagree with this opinion?

Boeing 747 is one of the most popular jet planes at this time. Using a jet plane is one of the fastest ways when you want to travel around the world. Many people hold that is one of the most important and influential inventions of humankind. And I think it is right. Unlike the old century, when we use car or train for travel or go to another country. The plane is high-speed transportation and it takes less time to the destination. Undeniable, the jet engine is contributing an indispensable to aviation and maritime. A plane can fly higher at 10000m or 15000m in the sky and we can go deeper to discover more under the ocean bottom/floor by submarine. The Rocket use a jet engine to go into the universe and search the lives from other planets away millions of light-years. Even the army is using jet planes as an important weapon to protect the territory or invade other countries. When you travel by plane, that will be the best experience for you. On the day, the sky is so clear and you can see an overview of mountains and ocean when the plane flies over. At night, the sky is like a diamond with shimmering stars and Moon is a beautiful girl who always follows you. The lights of the city are so dreaming and romantic. I am hoping people will have a chance to travel by jet plane and you will know that feeling. In conclusion, Jet plane is exactly thing bring a huge influence on many country in the world and it is an important part of human life.