In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

During recent century, people are more entusistic about their house's history. They think more about ancestors and they want to find what has happened on their house from the past. I will analyze the reasons for this thinking and give some openian opinion to find a way to solve the problem. Firstly, going to the new world cause people think more about past. They lost their nature, so they try to find a way to overcome technology. One way is finding the history of their owns. House is one of the most private things of a family. It is an important matter to know what kind of members have lived there from first. maby either they were famous, or robbers or poor people. In addition Maby they hide some treasure beneath of the house. Moreover, is the house a safe place to live in? during making the structure it is possible that they made some mistakes and house is not safe now. Secondly, real states would reader sell more house in an expensive range.They find or make some stories about the history of house or apartment and make client curious. They know that a good history of a house not only can help them to sell it in a better way but also they can sell it more expensive. Although if someone really want to know what is the history of a house, they can find it by researching between neighbors. Also surfing the internet is a good way to find some clues about the history of the house. In conclusion, history is a way to find a right or wrong about all of our owns. It is important to search it in a right way.