Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Children could make misstep during their childhood. It is a discussion between some adults. Some believe that it is a wrong way to grow them up. I agreed that children have the right of making fault and correct themselves. Firstly, making mistakes is the nature of the children. Some believe that if children do some jobs in the wrong way, they can understand how to solve the problems after that mistake. for instance, toddlers learn to walk when they fell and stand up. It is the simplest example of the right of mistakes in childhood. Moreover destroying a toy can help them to think about how they can fix it and makes their mind distinguish. Secondly, mistakes could hurt them by their nature. Some mistakes are worse than they reveal in a moment. For,example when a child under 2 years old use a knife, she/he might cut a part of her body and it will be so harmful. Even it might destroy their future by cutting a finger or an eye. In,addition its' psychological effects will be in the rest of their life. Not only giving them the opportunity of making mistakes hurt them buy also it cause a big problem between them and their parents. Overall, if children do not make a mistake either can not improve their abilities or learn how to solve a problem. So they face some phisical or mental problems in the future. Although if they experience some bad mistakes they can not endure during their future. furthermore it might destroy their mind and body for the whole of life. Vanishing the future is a second point.