Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

The overwhelming majority of the population deem that toddlers and teenagers should encounter issues and failures, while others argue with this statement of a large number of people and rely on parents, who should avert their offspring from making an incorrect decision. I advocate strongly with a former view of the population and am going to reflect on this essay my own opinion of such an issue and to discuss both statements. On the one hand, it can be spotted that adolescents ought to get the core experience throughout their childhood. Ultimately, when they incur failures, they learn essential lessons in their lives. For instance, a toddler, who has broken the vase by means of his actions, can be more accurate and attentive during his all life. Likewise, juveniles can receive the experience, when they use domestic appliances or different household items. On the other hand, relatives try to protect their heirs from various hazards and mistakes. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that some parents often want to create a safe area among their kids. Thus, via these actions mother and father do not afford offspring to commit various deeds, in which juveniles can be to gain knowledge and learn new life lessons. In addition, the approach of nurture has a substantial impact on adolescents. For instance, parents can forbid their kids some actions and, thus, prevent them to make mistakes. In conclusion, I would stress, that adults have a significant influence on toddlers and teenagers. Nevertheless, prohibitions for kids can provoke negative ramifications for their future.