some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree? give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experienece

Through many years back the educational system has the same concept of learning lots of theoretical subjects that are rarely used in the work field after graduation. some individuals believe all over the learning stages there is not sufficient time for the field or experimental subjects than the theoretical one. This essay tends to agree with this side and will and give the reasons for that. There is no doubt that the theoretical subject has a reliable source of information and leads to great knowledge, but, almost ninety percent of the lectures and classes of schools and universities is allocated to theoretical materials, for example, in primary and secondary schools almost there are only two to three practical subjects that is Art, Music, and ICT while more than eight theoretical subjects. I believe the reasons for that the education bodies concerns learning the students as many theories and facts as possible and transferring all the information to them, besides that they think that more practice can become from training systems and from work experience. last year's universities start to coordinate some training programs for students as I found that in my university and I was lucky to join and got extremely high experience. In Conclusion, learning entities should keep the balance between theoretical and practical study that will result in well qualified and experienced graduates.