Some people believe that products should be made to last as long as possible. Others think that products should be as cheap as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

World wide various goods are made by different producers and depending on their quality, they may have a good halflife or they may malfunction very shortly. Although some are arguing about producing very economical products without thinking about their quality, I am for the best products with long-lasting use. With the development of the worlwide world economy, population spend more on mechanical items. For,example 30 years before, television is not very popular among Sri Lankans but now it becomes very popular. But the affordability for television among the, populations vary significantly. Therefore, most people believe there should be very economical items in the shops for everyone to get a television. But, these cheap items are not lasting long and may need to replace frequently. Ultimately, people have to spend much more money than they deserve. Even though most people think like that, more intelligent and educated ones think differently. They spend more on good quality items once and used it for long time. For example, when we consider automobiles, in Sri Lanka there are different brands of auto in the market. crowd whom spend on Toyota cars run more kilometres than other locally available cars. They spend a big money at once and get the advantage of that for years. People who spend on cheap cars, most often spend their valuable time in garages with there vehicles. Therefore I think it is crucial to spend on good quality items which are long-lasting. In summary, even though most of the community arguing about spending less on brands, ultimate expenses will be high on cheap brands since they break easily. Considering other factors like time and travel I prefer to buy quality items despite their expenses.