Some people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree.

Experts throughout the world have argued that closed ones are very significant in life than companions. This essay completely agrees with the statement. In my opinion, family is definitely imperative because they always provide unconditional love and support irrespective of situations. This essay will discuss my views in detail with relevant examples. Firstly, the family strengthens the relationship by providing care and affection. This is to say that we often get support as well as advice from our loved ones to achieve accomplishments in our life. In addition, they always stay along with us in any extreme situations to give psychological support. Moreover, they do not harm or betray us by giving wrong advice, they would motivate us to achieve great success in life. For instance, the recent survey had proved that these days teens are considering giving more importance to their parents than their friends. Secondly, closed representatives play a vital role in the upbringing child. It means to say that it's our parents that provide a comfortable environment, good education, and fulfilling our desires. Furthermore, they had been taken accountabilities for our education, accommodation and living costs. For example, these days many youngsters have a high level of self-confidence because of their parents that lend a helping hand in all situations. We cannot believe anyone like our close ones because people would change their behaviour according to their needs. To conclude, in my opinion, I would strongly agree that family is highly significant than friends because they are supporting us in all circumstances without expecting anything in return.