Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about school starting ages of child. While giving children formal education at a young age has positive values on children, I believe that they are outweighed by the drawbacks. On the one hand, children are exposed to the knowledge at school before the age of seven that they have many chances to acquire useful knowledge and information heading over peers. Also, it helps them discover their special talent when they are very little. This means that they can start pursuing their future dream sooner than other children. For example, Do Nhat Nam talent, had an opportunity to access education when he was just two years and now he acquired some certain achievements in his life. On the other hand, I believe that children need to have a childhood. This means that they need to have playtime to explore themselves and develop both physically and mentally in the early stage. For example, most of the children spend more playtime, they will have good health than children who focus on studying as they enjoy their life rather than thinking about studying. Furthermore, parents help them be aware of what they would like to explore and orientate them without stressing them. I believe that it is more beneficial than school starting early. By spending time discovering things around them, children not only gain many real lessons but also enhance their soft skills such as communication, caring for themselves. To sum up, I can understand that children beginning formal education at an early age brings many advantages for them, but it seems to me that children who begin after 7 years have much greater benefits. This will help them build a strong future fully physically and mentally.