Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefis of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, the topic of study at college has undeniably become a critical issue for the general public. Some individuals argue that there is no reason for students to attend to university except receive well-paid jobs. Others maintain that college offers a variety of profits for both residents and the community. This essay will provide thorough demonstrations of these contrasting points of view. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals ought to acknowledge the significant advantages of a university education. There is no doubt that studying at college affords pupils intensive knowledge which can elevate the opportunity of finding a good occupation. In addition, after graduating from college, citizens are equipped with an enormous amount of comprehension and take for themselves a certificate. As a result, it is noteworthy that between an individual who does not have any professional understanding and the one who does, the latter will have a higher chance of being accepted to work. On the other hand, besides the purpose of supplying knowledge, the education of university plays an integral part in society. To illustrate, not only lecturers and students work in the university, but security guards, cleaning staff, and healthcare staff also have functions in that environment. Furthermore, pupils can enhance many important skills which can improve their personal and professional skills, namely interpersonal skills, resilience, and discipline. To summarize, the education of college offers several benefits for both inhabitants and the social public, especially widening knowledge for students. Therefore, the essence is generating a sympathetic environment where graduates have abilities to make use of their skills and understanding for dedication to the community.