Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the most prevailing trends in this contemporary world is the cumulative increase in people's preference for eating at meal joints or cafes. While many individuals like dining out, some prefer cooking and consuming bread at the shelter. Both sides of this topic will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On one hand, it is believed by certain members and their families that visiting and eating at a restaurant is better. The primary reason is that most families have a working day life, which makes them tired of cooking at the end of the day. In addition, going out with family and friends is a way to get more social while trying new cuisines. For instance, eating places like MacDonalds are open late and provide comfortable and affordable eating varieties for the whole group to make it an enjoyable activity. However, on the other hand, it is believed by some that cooking and eating rations food is a superior choice. The main factor is that domestic foodstuff is prepared with certain healthy ingredients that are better for your body, especially for young and old family members. Another benefit of a home meal is that it is cost-effective and cheaper than having a meal at a dining joint outside. For example, research conducted by an Australian Association of Supermarkets found that preparing a butter chicken at accommodation using their fresh produce is 65% cheaper than eating out. In summary, following the analysis of both opinions concerning eating at room or outside, is an individual’s decision and driven by resources and preferences. In my view, a combination of both is necessary as being social as well as eating healthy breads at location is critical. Further, it is predicted the trend of eating food outside will continue to grow as it is considered a sign of luxury in society.