In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many countries,it is necessary to own the house than rent it. The discussion will be presented in the next following paragraphs. There are many reasons why people are chosen to own a house rather than rent it. The rights for doing construction is one of the priority why people get their own house because the renovation can occur easily. Also,during the celebration day such as Christmas,Halloween or even Easter day, the decoration is done by the owner of the house conviniently than rent one. This is why owning a living place is more beneficial than temporary. On the other hand,in my opinion, I think this situation gives a negative effect on the country. Since the increasing number of new house or village leads to the depreciation of space, It makes the area more crowded which gives disadvantages on organization. To illustrate, Japan is one of the examples of the world's best clean countries because the government can organize it easily since most of the Japanese rent the house or condominium-give limited areas for developing and cleaning. Thus,renting can access for better living conditions. In conclusion, buying the house might get accessibility to do construction but renting one could give more benefits to society and countries.