Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally instituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, technology is becoming the main tool for use in various kinds of work, including in the education system, and it is predicted that it will totally replace human teachers in classrooms. In my opinion, I disagree that robotic teachers can completely substitute real ones. In this essay, I will discuss some benefits such as disciplining and motivating in a classroom that human teachers have but technology has not, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with technology will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence and programmed lessons exactly, therefore, it would lack sufficient control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. In addition, many students need to be motivated by teachers before starting their lessons. Sadly, this capability cannot be found in artificial teachers. Therefore, this makes it clear that human instructors are necessary for children in classes and cannot be replaced by technology totally. Secondly, the learning process of students would be insufficient and effective if they are taught by machines, for this reason, they may be slowed down by the ability to comprehend knowledge during classes. For example, kids will study effectively, if they have a real-time interaction with their teachers in a schoolroom. This is a capacity that many human teachers have but teaching robots do not have. Thus it becomes obvious that teaching by humans will never be substituted for teaching by programmed tools. In conclusion, teaching by using technology in classrooms cannot provide some capacities such as sufficient control and classroom motivation, while human teachers can. Moreover, actions between real teachers and their classroom students benefit the learning process of students. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running the classrooms completely by using technology cannot be supported.