Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Disappearing so many languages has been occurring over the years. Though opinions are divided on the importance of this issue, I agree with those who believe that this ongoing trend will bring about a more convenient life for people. The advent of technology, especially the internet, has altered the lives of people so that in the current era, communication with far-flung people is much easier than that of in the past. If people around the world share the same language, they will be able to communicate with other nations and enjoy different facilities that may not be available in their countries. Globalization, the concept coincided with applying the new communicating applications leads to the accessibility to so many online courses. knowing English as the universal language is an absolute necessity for participating in all of those classes. Albeit in several developed countries English courses are occupied in the curriculum of their education systems, there are still a great wealth of realms in the globe that do not have these programs. The situation that causes even the new generations of underdeveloped countries not to benefit from the modern and advanced online courses. Language barriers even appear more complicated when it comes to traveling to another country. No matter a person goes abroad for education, business, or just a holiday, communication with local people will be a serious obstacle in several situations such as training, negotiating, and shopping. It is reported that more than 80% of foreign students not only suffer from misunderstanding in their classes but also cannot properly convey their information in their lecturers. All of the mentioned problems would be solved easily if all people around the world used the same language. In conclusion, I firmly believe that disappearing different languages that leads to using the same language in all countries will bring about a new avenue in the communication of people which would be much more convenient than the existing one.