Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own.

Nowadays, governments equip plenty of educational devices in universities. Primarily, people believe that computers have been coming to play a crucial role in great lectures. In private opinion, having computer equipment will always benefit education and drawbacks in studying. On the one hand, university colleagues consider that computers are powerful tools that help demonstrate lessons livelily. For example, by installing computer software that stimulates activities of a car engine in three dimensions, mechanical engineering students will study and understand the details of machines as soon as possible. Therefore, a student could absorb a large amount of knowledge immediately with a limited time. As a result, training by visual methods supported by computer programs will successfully build practical lectures. On the other hand, owning a computer is sometimes costly as a fortune. For instance, it is simply that all children could not study online if they did have any computers or laptops at home. The reason is that several families who are not sufficient in finance to afford learning devices could not have permission in remote education. Consequently, purchasing a computer would be costly and even a first obstacle in approaching knowledge. From a personal point of view, computers are a great approach to lesson learning or even human wisdom. However, it is noticeable that we could realize the gap between the rich and the poor when people buy and choose a computer. In conclusion, it seems that it could hardly think to refuse an enormous contribution of computers in teaching support; however, if people depend much on ready conveniences, they would not have compassion towards unlucky people.