Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a hot debate between the population related to celebrities' participation in international aid companies. A group of individuals believes that one of the ways to bring the community's attention to the crucial issues could be by the help of celebrities to the international aid organizations; while, another group opinion is that participating famous people in the problems make it unimportant for the community. This essay will discuss both statements and my point of view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some inhabitants' opinion is that stars can bring attention to the issues in the regions by helping with volunteer companies. This is because they have a huge number of fans who follow whatever their superstars do; therefore, while big names join activities, their fans will get attracted to the same. As an instance, Iranian actor, Miss Leila Hatami, supported the neighborhood in the south of Iran when an earthquake happened. As a consequence, many citizens were encouraged to participate and started to do volunteer work to overcome the problem. On the other hand, others think that superstars can not have any benefit by assisting organizers as this makes the problem issue to a lesser degree of importance. The reason for this is their advocates have different personalities and they do not bother what their stars do. In addition, they just spend their money and time to have fun and not to aid society. As an example, one of the famous actors bought million-dollar paint to assist the African nation but none of their followers got interested to do the same and they posted a lot of comments that he sent the money because he is wealthy. In conclusion, although there is a debate related to the action of celebrities in helping care organizers that bring attention to their followers in selected issues; while, others believe that their participation makes the obstacle less valuable. I completely agree that the human race follows the action of their stars and without a doubt, their participation leads to the community's focus on that complication.