Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

when it comes to children learning a language, there are many different opinions. there are some experts who believe that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. this essay will argue that the advantages of this statement outweigh the shortcomings first of all, many experts assume that children should learn a new language at primary schools because they have more free time than in secondary schools. in primary schools, the curriculum for students is quite comfortable and easy, therefore, they have more free time than students who are studying in secondary schools and have enough free time to learn a foreign language. secondly, when children are learning a new language in elementary schools means that they are learning a language at a young age so that they will be more confident and have a quick acquisition finally, learning a new language at elementary schools may help children to have a bright future. as we have known before, in today's world, learning a foreign language at primary schools will help children to have a long time to improve their skills. for example, it will be much easier for students who are applying to a university with good foreign language skills than students without any language skills. their future will be better due to their advanced skills which had improved in a long period of time to sum up, it is believed that children should learn a foreign language at primary schools and this essay believes that the benefits of this statement outweigh the disadvantages because learning a new language at a young age creates a better future with advanced skills and have a long period of time to learn