some people could be naturally good leaders. others believe that people can learn leadership skills. discuss both views and give your opinion.

For the time being, we can find many people who are naturally good leaders while others argue that they can learn captainship skills. This is a controversial issue these days. Thus, I will first explore before reaching any conclusion. Currently, due to the innovation of society, there are numerous people with natural leadership skills. Indeed, there are some external factors such as the environment which makes them independent. As a result, they can learn how to control all situations and make logical arrangements by themselves, which is a part of leadership skills. In modern times, it is necessary to have these skills because they will be useful for their work and study later. Therefore, some people suppose that people who have this skill will be more successful in the future. On the other hand, because of its indispensable skills, people can learn how to be a leader. It is obvious that when having this, they can direct and control work better. In particular, especially students, can try being a monitor to manage class which could advance their ability. Moreover, it is undeniable that without its skills, people will have fewer opportunities to progress in their careers. Finally, some people argue that they need to learn this skill, especially young people because it plays an important role in developing countries From my point of view, not everyone has an innate ability for leadership and this skill can easily improve so they should make more effort to advance it. In conclusion, despite having natural guidance skills, people need to learn more in order to complete themselves.