many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

These days, as the result of the disruption of trendy things such as the Internet, youngsters find themselves losing focus on studies easier. In fact, there are plenty of reasons for the causes, yet solutions should be provided to solve the problem as well. The most potential of this cause is social media. Since they do not require an accessible time for citizens. Thus, when it becomes to school context some schools do not strict learners to turn off their smartphones. Subsequently, they might get distracted by an application all the time, for example, during their examination week, if they pressed their phones around their studying space, they might not interested in the book in front of them at all. Furthermore, they are addicted to those applications by their diverse content, as they deliver some senses of entertainment. According to new media, they could not stay with lessons in school for long. However, there are 2 ways these issues could be disappeared. First thing first, their parents should keep monitoring their behaviour, as at their ages they could not function their duties well. Therefore, parents would be an assistant to encourage and remain them of important events, so they might limit their phone screen time until their behaviour changed in a good way. Even more, children themselves should practice prioritizing things what they should focus on in the first place. In conclusion, social media have played an essential role in distracting young people in studying, whereas they could be helped if they are surrounded themselves with their parents as well as learn how to ordering task's importance.