More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks.What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions

Suger base drinks are drunk by people in the recent century. Most people like to drink beers, juices and alcoholic drinks during the day.I want to clarify it by analyzing some reasons and making some solutions for this problem. Indeed, drinking water is more expensive than other drinkings in some countries. Due to this issue, people would rather drink another drinking than water. Although, at first their body do not accept other drinks instead of water. After a while, this habit has changed to an ordinary one. for example, in Europe, you can not find a source of sweet water and they should import it from other countries that are wealthier in water resources than Europe. Hence, they should sell more beers as they are rich in producing this product. On the other side, in the new era, people have to stay awake more than past. They should read, study and work more and more. Therefore, they need to stay late at the light and wake up sooner. It causes them to drink more sweet drinks or coffee with sugar to tolerate this less of sleep. For example, my ancestors had slept whenever the night started, especially during winter. But nowadays due to having, electricity there is no difference between day and night and we want to use our day more than ever. Based on health care information analyzes, sweet drinks help us to reach our dreams and stay awake. Although, we know that it might make some problems in our body, we drink them to finish our days later. In conclusion, in some countries drinking sweet drinks is more popular backed on the area situation. In other countries, people want to use sweet drinks to stage awake more than normal time.