You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Education is one of the basic human rights no one can deny. Studying can be done in many different ways. Firstly, home-schooling by parents or a designated teacher might be best to cater to children's needs. Another way to study is going to a conventional school. Be it a public or a private school. Teaching juveniles at home has a big advantage to their development. The style, method, curriculum, and workload can be tailored to fit each child differently. Having children always close at home can also give parents the benefit of not missing each and every milestone. Home-schooling is also beneficial for those with special needs. However, only being in the same surroundings with no environmental or personnel changes might harm their social skill. Not expanding their circle can cause difficulty in socializing in the future. Meanwhile, going to a conventional school can give the youngsters a chance to meet new people and make new friends. Having a rather large social circle, provide children with the opportunity to learn the soft skill they need to excel in their future career. The same exact learning method is given in almost every conventional school, however, may not always suit them. Especially those who have learning difficulties. Children may also experience bullying or be pressurized by their peer group when they are behind. In my opinion, both teaching methods can be used to give the best education for the youth. Going to a conventional school can help develop their social skills. Having extra study time with parents or tutors to help them at home can also aid children in catching up on things they lack at the institution. To conclude, both methods have their own benefits and can be done together to achieve a better result.