As languages such as English , Spanish , and Mandarin become more widely spoken , there is a fear that many minority languages may die out . Some countries have taken steps to protect minority languages. What is your view of this practice ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While there are a huge number of spoken languages all over the world, globalization has made English, Spanish and Mandarin the most popular spoken languages. Therefore, this trend is scaring the minority countries from disappearing their languages and rose their awareness about this phenomenon. I will support my point of view of this practice with some reasons and examples. Globalization has made humans closer to each other. Also, it has accelerated while it had found a language to be widely spoken, so most of the people can understand it. In my angel of view, If one of these three languages are not national in the countries, it should be teaching it at schools, especially in the Middle East. However, each country has to be careful with its national language because no one can do that if the country itself doesn’t. Save the language from ding must be started from the parents besides the government. If family members can speak fluently their mother tongue, then the children go to their schools and study it, they will find it the easiest way to communicate. My aunt got married and born her babies in a foreign country, when she came to visit us we were unable to catch up with our cousins. Because we are speaking in a foreign language in their point of view. And I think it is my aunt and her husband fault. To conclude, we have to learn to speak English, Spanish and Mandarin, since those are the trend. But without forgetting our mother tongue.