Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people claim that money and appearance are more crucial, others believe that success comes from persistence and hard work. This essay will discuss both views and point out my opinion. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people argue that money and appearance play a vital role in attaining accomplishment. Firstly, people born in affluent families tend to have a firm foundation of finance which can help them easily develop themselves. To be specific, a man whose father is a financier can open a company without borrowing money from the bank. Secondly, appearance is the key to success in some fields, namely entertainment and fashion. To be detailed, a well-groomed singer always draws much attention from the audiences; therefore, her career is bright and she might achieve success soon. To abridge, money and appearance partly result in achievement. On the other hand, I am on the opinion that hard work and determination are key factors to succeeding. Firstly, not every people have the fortune to be born into wealthy families or have a gorgeous appearance; therefore, they have to work utterly hard. For example, Nick Vujicic, who does not have four limbs, has become an influencer worldwide after a long period of practising writing without hands and doing sports without legs. Secondly, success rarely comes without determination. For instance, Thomas Edison had done thousands of experiments before inventing light bulbs. To abridge, I believe that accomplishment is willing to come from hard work and persistence. In conclusion, many people believe that success comes from diligence and perseverance, while others claim that finance base and beauty play a vital role in attaining accomplishment. I am on the opinion of the former belief.